Construction - Kurt Spizawka/Contender Construction 306-227-0254 kurt@contenderconstruction.ca
Electricians - Clint Hounjet/JET Electric 306-241-9596 jetelectric@sasktel.net  www.jetelectric.org
House Cleaners - Lori Wilde/Maid it Right 306-241-2787
Interior Design & Staging - Fresh Design by Shauna Kalthoff 306-290-4652 freshdesignsk@hotmail.com
Lawyer (Real Estate)
- Sam Bergerman/Bergerman Law 306-974-4900 sbergerman@bergermanlaw.com www.bergermanlaw.com
Mortgage Associates
Charla Adrian/ Dominion Lending Centres 306-380-7750 cadrian@dominionlending.ca  www.charlaadrian.ca
Amber Rambally/TMG The Mortgage Group 306-220-0425 amberrambally@mortgagegroup.com  www.saskmortgages.ca
Miranda Jabusch/ TMP The Mortgage Group 306-270-1510 info@mirandajabusch.com  wwwhaveyoumetmiranda.com
Kelly Wilde/TD Bank kerry.wilde@td.com
Moving & Storage  - Brett Diehl/Rays Moving & Storage 306-933-1122 www.raysmoving.ca
Organizer - Natasha Solvason/Home Free Organizing Solutions - 306-291-2531 info@homefreeorganizing.ca - www.homefreeorganizing.ca
Painting (Interior) - Kari Sollid/At Home Interior Painting 306-374-2555 athomeinteriorpainting@sasktel.net

Plumbing - Brad Williamson/Proactive Plumbing & Heating 306- 290- 7888 - www.proactiveplumbing.ca
Roofing
- Bob Thompson/Cactus Roofing 306- 477- 5526 - www.cactusroofing.ca
Solar Installation Specialists - Shaun Fehr/Greenline Electric 306-281-4781shaun@greenlineelectric.ca  www.greenlineelectric.ca
Window Treatment & Blinds - Carey Bursaw/4Twenty Window Designs 306-260-2414  www.4twentydesigns.com
Wood Refinishing - Wayne Kzyzyk/NHance Wood Refinishing 306-250-5554 www.nhance.com/saskatoon
Sheri Willick
Sheri Willick
REALTOR®